Administrative Committee

Administrative Committee

PRESIDENT:

Dr. Kate Drummond
Email: Kate.drummond@mh.org.au
Australia

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Dr Wan Tew SEOW
Email: wantew@gmail.com
Singapore

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Akio Morita
Email: amor-tky@nms.ac.jp
Japan

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Iddo Paldor
Email: secretary.aasns@gmail.com
Paldor@rambam.health.gov.il
Israel

 

 

SECRETARY-GENERAL

Dr. Virenda Deo Sinha
Email: Sinhavd@yahoo.com
India

 

 

TREASURER

Dr Mohammad Alolama
Email: dralolama@gmail.com
Dubai

 

 

Chairman of the Education Committee

Dr. Yigal Shoshan
Email: yigalshoshan@mac.com
Isreal

 

 

Co-Chair of education on-line meetings

Dr. Girish Nair
Email: Girish.nair@mh.org.au
Australia

 

 

Chairman of the Neurotrauma committee:

Dr. Lynne Lourdes N. Lucena
Email: lynne.lucena@gmail.com
Philippines